Unfair

life is not fair, sometimes..

do you ever feel unfair in your life?
I did, it is very bad feeling
I try to hard to manage my anger, I want to protest if I could
but protest will not bring you better way,, it worse maybe

finally I realize, this is only human made
let people do it but remember God has power

I try another time to reveal

jealous, of course i am very envy them
why they could have while i am not
this is not fair

sometimes rules is not available to every people
some people immune from rules

what do you do when you were in my position?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. xx
    Mar 30, 2014 @ 08:03:14

    xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

