goal

goal…. that sounds yelled last in a month.. yeah.. it because world cup 2010.. and Spain come to the winner..

actually.. what is your goal pals?? at least for next year, next 5 years or more than 10 years later??? here we go.. i’ve write my goal in my heart n my mind for those years.. now come closer to my dream.. ugh.. sometimes this feeling make me dizzy..

yeah, not all our dream come true directly.. sometimes, it never come true even get closer..

be patient and always pray only what people can do

i wish and i will..

Leave a Reply

